Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Grainger County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Joan Coffey, Office Administrator
Amanda Kitts, Secretary
Allison Greene, District Technician
Patty McCloud, District Conservationist
7810 Rutledge Pike
P. O. Box 639
Rutledge, TN 37861

Voice: 865-828-5211
Fax: 865-828-8972
Email: - -

Board Members

Robert Nicley
Jim Bull
Donna Kitts
Chris Coffman
Jim Yates