Union County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Sandra Greene, Office Administrator
Michael J. Shoffner, District Conservationist
Union Square Mall
3741 Maynardville Highway
Maynardville, TN 37807

Voice: 865-992-8031
Fax: 865-992-7813
Email: g_sandra@bellsouth.net - mike.scoffner@tn.usda.gov

Board Members

David Coppock 
Nealie Grizzell  
Debbie Corum 
Harold Brantley
Stanley Allen Padgett