Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

TCAD Staff

Administration

Jim Shulman
Executive Director
615-532-4543
jim.shulman@tn.gov

Kathy Zamata
Deputy Director
615-253-4315
kathy.zamata@tn.gov

Shannon Jones
Human Resources Adiministrator
615-741-7703
shannon.jones@tn.gov

Public Information and Legislative Affairs

Ryan Ellis 
Director of Communications & Legislative Affairs
615-253-4083
ryan.j.ellis@tn.gov

Fiscal

Sheryl Smith 
Budget Analyst Director
615-253-4432
sheryl.smith@tn.gov

Home and Community Based Services

Tabitha Satterfield
Aging Program Director: Caregiver Support
615-253-4417
tabitha.satterfield@tn.gov

Legal

Charles Ferguson
General Counsel
615-253-3339
charles.b.ferguson@tn.gov

Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Quiteka Moten
State Long-Term Care Ombudsman
615-253-5412
quiteka.moten@tn.gov

Nutrition

Lacey Aviles
Aging Nutrition Program Director
615-253-4161
lacey.aviles@tn.gov

Public Guardianship

James Holmes
State Public Guardian Coordinator
615-253-3967
james.holmes@tn.gov

State Health Insurance Assistance Program (SHIP)

Ryan Ramsey
Aging Program Director: TN SHIP
615-399-4262
ryan.ramsey@tn.gov

Website  (TCAD portion only)

Donna Odom
Information Resource Support Specialist 3
615-253-3666
donna.m.odom@tn.gov