Skip to Main Content

Commission Members

The Commission members are the policy setting board for the Commission on Aging and Disability. Click here for more information about the Commission.


Leslee Bibb, Southwest Tennessee Representative 


Jerry Lukach, First Tennessee Representative (East Tennessee)

Executive Committee Members

​Mike Callahan, Upper Cumberland Representative (Middle Tennessee)

Del Holley, East Tennessee Representative (Knox County)

Dora Ivey, Mid-South Planning and Service Area (West Tennessee)

Commission Members

Kim Brannon, Northwest Tennessee Representative

Ed Cole, Greater Nashville Representative (Davidson County)

​Cele Curtis, Southeast Tennessee Representative

Tracy Moore, South Central Tennessee Representative

Carol Westlake, Disability Advocacy Representative

Janice Wade-Whitehead, Chartered Statewide Organization (Advocates Exclusively for Older Persons) 

*Pending appointments as of January 2020

Federally Chartered Organization Representative (Advocates Exclusively for Older Persons, AARP Tennessee) 

Governor's Staff Appointee

Joseph Williams, Director of External Affairs 

Commissioners of State Government Departments and Agencies

Commissioner Lisa Piercey, (Proxy: Sally Pitt) Department of Health

Commissioner Courtney Rogers, (Proxy: James Amundsen) Department of Veterans Services

Commissioner Danielle Barnes, (Proxy: Renee Bouchillon) Department of Human Services

Deputy Commissioner Gabe Roberts, (Proxy: Melba Floyd) Division of TennCare 

Commissioner Brad Turner, (Proxy: Karen Wills) Department of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Commissioner Marie Williams, (Proxy: Dennis Temple) Department of Mental Health

Executive Director Wanda Willis, (Proxy: Lynette Porter) TN Council on Developmental Disabilities

Members of Tennessee General Assembly

The Honorable Ken Yager, District 12—Campbell, Fentress, Morgan, Rhea, Roane, and Scott Counties 

House of Representatives

Representative Sabi Kumar, District 66-Robertson County