Workers' Compensation Medical Payment Committee

The Medical Payment Committee is comprised of seven voting members appointed by the administrator.  Three members represent the medical provider industry, three members represent the workers’ compensation insurance industry, and the medical director serves as the final member of the committee. The committee shall hear disputes on medical bill payments between providers and insurers and advise the administrator on issues relating to the medical fee schedule and medical care cost containment in the workers’ compensation system. 

  Next Meeting     Public Notices

Board Members

Jeff Ford, ARM, AIC
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Abbie Hudgens, ARM, AIC

Jim McBride, Pharm D. 
Medical Provider Industry

Dr. Robert Snyder 
Medical Director

Leann Lewis 
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Mary Layne Van Cleave
Medical Provider Industry

Everett Sinor, Esq.
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Mary Yarbrough, MD 
Medical Provider Industry