College Contacts

Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technologies
Institution Name Email Phone
TCAT-Athens Scott Packett, Industry Coordinator scott.packett@ttcathens.edu (423) 744-2814
TCAT-Chattanooga Sandra Winters, Enrollment Services Counselor sandra.winters@chattanoogastate.edu (901) 475-2526
TCAT-Covington Amanda Heath, Coordinator of Student Services amanada.heath@ttcovington.edu (901) 475-2526
TCAT-Crossville Cliff Wightman, Industrial Training Coordinator cliff.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu (931) 484-7502 ext. 127
TCAT-Crump Joe Paul Bryant, Student Services Coordinator joe.bryant@tcatcrump.edu (731) 632-3393
TCAT-Dickson Laura Travis, Interim Director laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu (615) 441-6220
TCAT-Elizabethton Mike Cole, Student Services Coordinator michael.cole@tcatelizabethon.edu (423) 543-0070 ext. 322
TCAT-Harriman Chris Ayers, Assistant Director chris.ayers@tcathariman.edu (865) 882-6703 ext. 132
TCAT-Hartsville Annette Bohanan, Coordinator of Student Services annette.bohanan@tcathartsville.edu (615) 374-2147 ext. 115
TCAT-Hohenwald Andrea Cooper, Student Services Coordinator andrea.cooper@tcathohenwald.edu (931) 796-5351
TCAT-Jacksboro Rita Broyles, Student Services Coordinator rita.broyles@tcatjacksboro.edu (423) 566-9629
TCAT-Jackson John Hodgson, Assistant Director john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu (731) 424-0691 ext. 102
TCAT-Knoxville Patrick Wade, Assistant Director patrick.wade@tcatknoxville.edu (865) 766-4340
TCAT-Livingston Stacy Johnson, Student Services Coordinator stacy.johnson@tcatlivingston.edu (931) 823-5525
TCAT-McKenzie Daphne Brown, Manager of Student Services daphne.brown@tcatmckenzie.edu (731) 352-7506
TCAT-McMinnville Mike Garrison, Coordinator of Student Services mike.garrison@tcatmcminnville.edu (931) 473-5587
TCAT-Memphis Felicia Lee, Student Affairs Manager felicia.lee@tcatmemphis (901) 543-6100
TCAT-Morristown Michelle Davenport, Student Services Coordinator mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu (423) 586-5771
TCAT-Murfreesboro Charles Rosenbaum, Event Coordinator crosenbaum@tcatmurfreesboro.edu (615) 898-8010 ext. 113
TCAT-Nashville Jerry King, Assistant Director jerry.king@tcatnashville.edu (615) 425-5530
TCAT-Newbern Donnie Walton, Assistant Director dwalton@tcatnewbern.edu (731) 627-2511 ext. 103
TCAT-Oneida/Huntsville Tim Smith, Coordinator of Student Services tsmith@tcatoneida.edu (423) 663-4900
TCAT-Paris Jan Latimer, Student Services Coordinator jan.latimer@tcatparis.edu (731) 644-7365
TCAT-Pulaski Mattie Bledsoe, Coordinator of Student Services mattie.bledsoe@tcatpulaski.edu (931) 424-4014
TCAT-Ripley Tonya McKellar, Student Services Recruiter tmckellar@tcatripley.edu (731) 635-3368
TCAT-Shelbyville Ron Boyd, Student Services Coordinator ron.boyd@tcatshelbyvill.edu (931) 685-5013 ext. 108
TCAT-Whiteville Willie Spencer, Career Pathways willie.spencer@tcatwhiteville.edu (731) 254-8521 ext. 120
Tennessee Public Universities
Institution Name Email Phone
Austin Peay State University Carol Clark, Ed.S., Director of Community and Business Relations clarkc@apsu.edu (931) 221-7570
East Tennessee State University Dr. Rick Osborn, Dean, School of Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach osbournr@etsu.edu (423) 439-8300
Middle Tennessee State University David Gotcher, Assistant Dean, University College david.gotcher@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8204
Tennessee State University Robin Tanya Watson, Assistant Vice Provost of Institutional Advancement rwatson6@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5147
Tennessee Technological University Dennis Tennant, Director of Extended Programs and Regional Development DTennant@tntech.edu (931) 372-3300
University of Memphis Stephanie Beasley, Assistant to the President for Community Relations sbeasly1@memphis.edu (901) 678-5021
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga Julie Sanders, Director of Workforce Development and STEM Initiatives Julie-Sanders@utc.edu (423) 425-4020
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Paul Jennings, Executive Director of the Center for Industrial Services paul.jennings@tennessee.edu (615) 532-8887
University of Tennessee, Martin Landy Fuqua, Director of Regional Entrepreneurship and Economic Development lfuqua@utm.edu (731) 587-7333
Tennessee Community Colleges
Institution Name Email Phone
Chattanooga State Ju-Hsin Lusk, Director of Corporate Training, Workforce Development, & Continuing Education j.lusk@chattanoogastate.edu (423) 697-3338
Cleveland State Richard Creasy, Director of Workforce Development rcreasy@clevelandstate.edu (423) 614-8763
Columbia State Terri Kenlock, Director-Center for Workforce Development WorkforceDev@ColumbiaState.edu (931) 540-1121
Dyersburg State Teresa Evans, Continuing Education Programming Specialist tevans.dscc.edu (731) 286-3267
Jackson State Jack Laser, Director of Workforce Development jlaser@jscc.edu (731) 425-2646
Motlow College Tom Dillingham, Director of Career Planning and Extended Services tdillingham@mscc.edu (931) 393-1760
Nashville State Gail Phillips, Director of Workforce and Community Support gail.phillips@nscc.edu (615) 353-3703
Northeast State Jeff McCord, Vice President of Economic and Workforce Development jdmccord@northeaststate.edu (423) 354-5207
Pellissippi State Teri T. Brahms, Executive Director of Business and Community Service tbrahams@pstcc.edu (865) 694-6476
Roane State Teresa Duncan, Vice President for Workforce Development and Student Affairs duncants@roanestate.edu (865) 882-4648
Southwest State Ron Wells, Director of Special Projects and Extended Programs rwells@southwest.tn.edu (901) 333-4108
Volunteer State Hilary Marabeti, Assistant Vice President for Continuing Education & Economic Development hilary.marabeti@volstate.edu (615) 230-3355
Walters State Dr. Joseph Combs, Dean of Workforce Training joseph.combs@ws.edu (423) 585-2676