begin again tn.org
The public colleges and universities listed here have provided these campus contacts. If you are interested in learning more about an insistution's PLA programs and general academic offerings, please contact these individuals.



Institutions Contact
Austin Peay
State University
Towanja Titington
Transcript Analyst Supervisor - Transfer Evaluation Area
(931) 221-6448
titingtont@apsu.edu
East Tennessee
State University
For Portfolio Assessments:
Jordan Swingle, School of Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach
423-439-8300

For all other forms of PLA:
Michele Williams, ETSU Office of Admissions
423-439-4213
go2etsu@etsu.edu
Middle Tennessee
State University
William L. Ikard
615-494-7714
adcp@mtsu.edu
Tennessee State
University
Sharon Peters
Director - Off-Campus Programs and Evening Weekend College
speters@tnstate.edu
615-963-7001
Tennessee Technological
University
Steve Frye
Assistant Professor / Advisor, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
sfrye@tntech.edu
931-372-6241
University of Memphis Janice Bird
univcoll@memphis.edu
901-678-2716
University of Tennessee -
Chattanooga
Jocelyn Sanders
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Jocelyn-Sanders@utc.edu
423-425-4515
University of Tennessee -
Knoxville
Dr. Kathy Warden
Assistant Dean, Office of the University Registrar
865-974-5174
mwarden2@utk.edu
University of Tennessee -
Martin
Beth Edwards
Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
731-881-7701
bedwards@utm.edu

Terry Duncan
Records office
731-881-7050
tduncan@utm.edu

Dr. George Daniel
Student Success Center
731-881-1886
gdaniel@utm.edu
Chattanooga State
Community College
No contact provided. Please contact institution directly: http://www.chattanoogastate.edu/
Cleveland State
Community College
Michael Stokes
Vice President for Student Services
mstokes@clevelandstatecc.edu
423-472-7141, ext. 218
Columbia State
Community College
Sharon Bowen, Director of Records
sbowen@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2548
Dyersburg State
Community College
Patricia Walker
Director of Records
731-286-3331
walker@dscc.edu
Jackson State
Community College
Terri Messer
Division Dean
tmesser@jscc.edu
731-424-3520 ext. 50326
Motlow State
Community College
Charle Coffey
Ccoffey@mscc.edu
931-393-1810
Nashville State
Community College
Aleece Bell, Student Support Specialist
Office: S-205
Phone: (615) 353-3042
Aleece.Bell@nscc.edu
Northeast State
Community College
Mr. Billy Benton
bcbenton@NortheastState.edu
Registrar and Adjunct Faculty
Pellissippi State
Community College
Celeste Evans
Cohort and Certificates Specialist
clevans@pstcc.edu
865-539-7381
Roane State
Community College
Kathryn Rhodes
Dean of Student Academic Services
(865) 354-3000 x4202
rhodeskc@roanestate.edu
Southwest Tennessee
Community College
Mike Stephens
Dean, Career Studies
901-333-4658
gstephens@southwest.tn.edu
Volunteer State
Community College
Tim Amyx
Tim.Amyx@volstate.edu
615-230-3614
Walters State
Community College
Linda Mason
Dean of Student Records
linda.mason@ws.edu