Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.253.3023
Fax: 615.532.2220

Jay Norris, P.E.
Occupational Health and Safety Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2416
Email: Jay.Norris@tn.gov

Clay Culwell
Assistant Director
Phone:
Email:  Clay.Culwell@tn.gov
Darrell Bost
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 615.741.0908
Email: Darrell.Bost@tn.gov
Errol J. Christos
Training Coordinator
Phone: 615.741.0678
Email: Errol.Christos@tn.gov
Vacant
Data and Policy Analyst
Phone: 
Email: 
Regional Safety Staff
Duane Manning
Safety Manager, Region 1
Phone: 865.594.4512 
Email: Duane.Manning@tn.gov
Chris Smith
Safety Manager, Region 2
Phone: 423.634.2455
Email: Christopher.Smith@tn.gov
Webb Rizor
Safety Manager, Region 3
Phone: 615.350.4494
Email: Webb.Rizor@tn.gov
John Thomas
Safety Manager, Region 4
Phone: 731.935.0312
Email: John.Thomas@tn.gov