Debris Removal

For debris removal on interstates and state highways, contact your local TDOT Region Office. Region Offices, and counties located within each region, are listed below. For debris removal on city and county roads, contact your local city or county government.

Region 1 Office
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
(865) 594-2408

Counties in Region 1: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington.

Region 2 Office
4005 Cromwell Road
P.O. Box 22368
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 510-1204

Counties in Region 2: Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Clay, Coffee, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Jackson, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Overton, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, Warren, White.

Region 3 Office
6601 Centennial Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37243-0360
(615) 350-4300

Counties in Region 3: Bedford, Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Perry, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Wayne, Williamson, Wilson.

Region 4 Office
P.O. Box 429
300 Benchmark Place
Jackson, TN 38302-0429
(731) 935-0194

Counties in Region 4: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Shelby, Tipton, Weakley.