TENNESSEE STATEWIDE AMBER ALERT: Elizabeth Thomas | Click for details from TBI.

Local Programs Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.741.5314
Fax: 615.741.9673


Whitney Sullivan
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 615.253.1387
Email: Whitney.Sullivan@tn.gov

Vicki McGee
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.532.6791
Email: Vicki.McGee@tn.gov
Charisse Westfall
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.741.5314
Email: Charisse.Westfall@tn.gov
REIMBURSEMENTS/INVOICING
Matt Burcham
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.532.4416
Email: Matt.Burcham@tn.gov
Rachel Miller
Transportation Program Monitor
Phone: 615.532.2991
Email: Rachel.Miller@tn.gov
Meghan Wilson
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.253.2166
Email: Meghan.Wilson@tn.gov
 
TRADITIONAL PROJECTS
Kip Mayton
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.532.3183
Email: Kip.Mayton@tn.gov

Kimery Grant
Program Supervisor
Regions 1 and 3
Phone: 615.741.5323
Email: Kimery.Grant@tn.gov

Eli Jones
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.532.3184
Email: Eli.Jones@tn.gov
Donovan Chumbley
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 2 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.532.3567
Email: Donovan.Chumbley@tn.gov
Denise Baker
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.7015
Email: Denise.Baker@tn.gov
Nate Brugler
Program Supervisor
Regions 2 and 4
Phone: 615.532.4415
Email: Nathaniel.Brugler@tn.gov
GRANT/NON-TRADITIONAL PROJECTS
Neil Hansen
Transportation Manager 1/TAP Coordinator 
Statewide Transportation Alternatives Program (TAP)
Phone: 615.741.4850
Email: Neil.Hansen@tn.gov
Lisa Dunn
Program Supervisor
Regions 1 and 4 – TAP and SRTS
Phone: 615.253.2684
Email: Lisa.Dunn@tn.gov
Monique Hazlewood
Senior Planner
Multimodal Access Grants
Phone: 615.981.8345
Email: Monique.Hazlewood@tn.gov
Diana Benedict
Transportation Program Monitor
Safe Routes to School (SRTS)
Phone: 615.253.2421
Email: Diana.Benedict@tn.gov
Sarah Sutton
Transportation Program Monitor
Regions 2 and 3 – TAP and SRTS
Phone: 615.532.3824
Email:  Sarah.Sutton@tn.gov
 

STATE AID ROADS AND BRIDGE GRANTS

 
John Phillips
Transportation Manager 1
State Aid Road, Bridge Grant, and Off-System Bridge Programs
Phone: 615.532.5243
Email: John.Phillips@tn.gov
Jamica Cook
Transportation Program Monitor
State Aid Road and Bridge Grants
Phone: 615.741.5331
Email:  Jamica.Cook@tn.gov
Maria Hunter
Transportation Program Monitor
Statewide - State Managed Projects
Phone: 615.532.3632
Email: Maria.Hunter@tn.gov
Kyle Ruddy
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.253.2195
Email:  Kyle.Ruddy@tn.gov