Finance Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2261
Fax: 615.741.8993


Jennifer Herstek
Finance Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2261
Fax: 615.741.2262
Email: Jennifer.Herstek@tn.gov

Lance Goad
Cost and External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring
Phone: 615.253.4275
Email: Lance.Goad@tn.gov
Kathleene Langley
Budget and Payroll
Phone: 615.741.2449
Email: Kathleene.Langley@tn.gov
Kenitha Reed
Payables, Cost Accounting and External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring
Phone: 615.741.7773
Email:Kenitha.Reed@tn.gov
Veronica Davis
Consultants and Contracts
Phone: 615.741.7795
Email: Veronica.Davis@tn.gov
Boutros Erian
Accounts Payable and Contracts Payables
Phone: 615.741.2498
Email:Boutros.S.Erian@tn.gov
Richard Emerson
External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring
Phone: 615.253.4273
Email: Richard.Emerson@tn.gov
Laurie Clark
Accounts Receivable, Procedures, General Ledger, Cashiering, Budget and Payroll
Phone: 615.741.7794
Email: Laurie.Clark@tn.gov
Gretchen Lancaster
Accounts Receivable, Procedures, General Ledger and Cashiering
Phone: 615.741.7904
Email: Gretchen.Lancaster@tn.gov
Donald Hailey

Financial Procedures

Phone: 615.253.6369
Email: Don.Hailey@tn.gov