Construction Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2414
Fax: 615.741.0782

Lori Lange, P.E.
Construction Division Director
Phone: 615.741.1158
Fax: 615.741.0782
Email: Lori.Lange@tn.gov

Jason Blankenship, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 1
Phone:615.741.7976
Email: Jason.Blankenship@tn.gov
Jamie Fitzpatrick, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 2
Phone: 615.741.0781
Email: Jamie.Fitzpatrick@tn.gov
Steve Sellers, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 3
Phone: 615.741.0714
Email: Steve.Sellers@tn.gov
Jamie Waller, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 4
Phone: 615.741.0784
Email: Jamie.Waller@tn.gov

Lia Obaid, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction /
Design-Build/Innovative Contracting Manager

Phone: 615.532.7522
Email: Lia.Obaid@tn.gov
Shanna Waelty
Administrative Assistant to The Director of Construction
Phone: 615.253.2140
Email:Shanna.Waelty@tn.gov
Vacant
Construction Field Process and Procedures Manager
Phone:
Email:
Vonda Lane
Construction Contracts Manager
Phone: 615.741.0799
Email: Vonda.Lane@tn.gov
Amy Krisle
Administrative Secretary,
Work Orders and Bid Authorizations
Phone: 615.741.2414
Email: Amy.Krisle@tn.gov
Peggy Jernigan
Pre-Qualification Officer
Phone: 615.741.0783
Email: Peggy.B.Jernigan@tn.gov
Vicky Forrest
Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615.532.8850
Email: Vicky.Forrest@tn.gov
Vacant
Construction Specifications and Environmental Liaison
Phone:
Email:
Laura Chandler, P.E.
Construction Specifications and Environmental Liaison
Phone: 615.741.0786
Email: Laura.Chandler@tn.gov
Vacant
Consultant Contracts & Special Projects
Phone:
Email:
Laura Larkins
Consultant Contracts
Phone: 615.532.7445
Email: Laura.Larkins@tn.gov 

Chris Hampton
Construction Management System,
Expedite, Bid Express and Website Support

Phone: 615.741.3542
Email: C.W.Hampton@tn.gov

Grant Heintzman
Construction Management System,
Expedite, Bid Express and Website Support

Phone: 615.741.0787
Email: Joseph.Heintzman@tn.gov
Patty Peyton
Subcontracts
Phone: 615.741.3400
Email: Patty.Peyton@tn.gov