Roadway Design Division Staff

Revised: April 6, 2017

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1300
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2221
Fax: 615.532.2799

Jennifer Lloyd
Jennifer Lloyd
Roadway Design Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2221
Email: Jennifer.Lloyd@tn.gov

 
DESIGN STANDARDS AND POLICY  
Ali Hangul, P.E. 
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.0840
Email: Ali.Hangul@tn.gov
Robert Braun, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.6719
Email: Robert.Braun@tn.gov
CADD and Field Surveys  
  Donnie Sirichanto, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.532.2447
Email: Donnie.Sirichanto@tn.gov
  CADD
      Larry Parker
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone: 615.335.8789
Email: Larry.Parker@tn.gov
  CADD
      Seandrell McLemore

      Technician Supervisor


Phone: 615.741.4482
Email: Seandrell.McLemore@tn.gov
  Field Surveys
      Blake Mayo, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone: 615.253.4501
Email: Blake.Mayo@tn.gov
  Field Surveys
      Jeffrey Robinette R.L.S.
      Transportation Project Specialist

Phone: 615.253.4837
Email: Jeffrey.Robinette@tn.gov
Guidelines, Standards, and Training  
  Dawn Pruett, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.6341
Email: Dawn.Pruett@tn.gov
  Standards
      Shannon Henry, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone: 615.741.6719
Email: Randy.Duke@tn.gov
  Training
      Randy Duke
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone: 615.741.6719
Email: Randy.Duke@tn.gov
 Training
      Amy K. Lorentz, EIT
      GTA, Training

Phone: 615.253.4811
Email:  Amy.Lorentz@tn.gov
Quality Assurance/Quality Control  
  Andrew Wisniewski, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.5067
Email: Andrew.Wisniewski@tn.gov
      Melissa Shull, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.3370
Email: Melissa.Shull@tn.gov
      John Portwood, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.4485
Email: John.Portwood@tn.gov
      Vacant
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 
Email:
CONSULTANT MANAGEMENT  
Frederick Miller, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.0835
Email: Frederick.Miller@tn.gov
    Moosa Pourali, P.E.
    Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.0839
Email: Moosa.Pourali@tn.gov
    Larry Jordan
    Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.6416
Email: Larry.Jordan@tn.gov
    Jerry G. Hughes, Sr.
    Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.0808
Email: Jerry.Hughes@tn.gov
    Pete Falkenberg, P.E.
    Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.2642
Email: Pete.Falkenberg@tn.gov
    Jim Bivens
    Roadway Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.2725
Email: Jimmie.Bivens@tn.gov
    James Kelley, P.E.
    Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.253.7604
Email: James.D.Kelley@tn.gov
CONSULTANT CONTRACTS, FILE MANAGEMENT & PLAN SALES,
PAVEMENT DESIGN, PROCUREMENT, and VALUE ENGINEERING
 
Ataur Rahman, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.2221
Email: Ataur.Rahman@tn.gov
Anita Price, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.2576
Email: Anita.Price@tn.gov
Consultant Contracts, Procurement, Value Engineering  
  Mike Flowers
  Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.3509
Email: Mike.Flowers@tn.gov
File Management & Plan Sales  
  Wayne Burton
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615.741.3337 or 615.253.6092
Email: Wayne.Burton@tn.gov
Pavement Design  
  Sampson Udeh
  Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.4894
Email: Sampson.Udeh@tn.gov
AERIAL SURVEY  
Ron Taylor          
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.2875
Email: Ronnie.Taylor@tn.gov
    Tracey Shaw 
    Photogrammetrist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615.360.9160
Email: tracey.shaw@tn.gov
    Vacant
    Aerial Photographer Supervisor 1
Phone: 
Email: 
REGIONAL PROJECT DELIVERY  
Region 1 (Knoxville) http://www.tn.gov/tdot/article/local-information
Daniel Oliver, P. E., R.L.S.
Region 1 Project Development Director
Phone: 865.594.2400
Email: Daniel.Oliver@tn.gov
Region 2 (Chattanooga) http://www.tn.gov/tdot/article/local-information
Wesley Hughen
Region 2 Project Development Director
Phone: 423.510.1133
Email: Wesley.Hughen@tn.gov
Region 3 (Nashville) http://www.tn.gov/tdot/article/local-information
Joe Deering, P.E.
Region 3 Project Development Director
Phone: 615.350.4391
Email: Joe.Deering@tn.gov
Region 4 (Memphis) http://www.tn.gov/tdot/article/local-information
Tabitha Cavaness, P.E.
Region 4 Project Development Director
Phone: 731.935.0192
Email: Tabitha.Cavaness@tn.gov

*All offices are located at TDOT Headquarters, with the exception of Aerial Survey and Regional offices.