Program Development and Scheduling Office (PDSO) Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.741.5312
Fax: 615.741.9673
 

Brian Hurst
Transportation Manager 2
Office Phone: 615-253-1110
Cell Phone: 615-517-5384
Email: Brian.Hurst@tn.gov

Sherri Davis
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 615-741-5312
Email: Sherri.L.Davis@tn.gov
 
SCHEDULING  
Sandra Lowry
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.1912
Email: Sandra.Lowry@tn.gov

Cynthia Allen
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.253.2424
Email: Cynthia.Allen@tn.gov

Brandy Hopkins
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 2 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.741.3302
Email: Brandy.Hopkins@tn.gov

Chasity Bell
Program Supervisor
Region 3 & 4 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.741.2130
Email: Chasity.Bell@tn.gov

STATE PROGRAMS  
Brian Terrell
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.5328
Email: Brian.Terrell@tn.gov
Robert (Bob) Hayzlett
Program Supervisor
STIP/TIP Manager
Phone: 615.741.5321
Email: Robert.Hayzlett@tn.gov
Kim Y. Thompson
Transportation Program Monitor
Regions 1 & 2 STIP/TIP
Phone: 615.532.6083
Email: Kim.Y.Thompson@tn.gov
Rhiannon Chambers
Transportation Program Monitor
Regions 3 & 4 STIP/TIP
Phone: 615.532.3179
Email: Rhiannon.Chambers@tn.gov