New Commission report recommends state expand access to rehabilitation programs for state prisoners housed in county jails

Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director
Cliff Lippard, Ph.D. Executive Director
Melissa Brown, M.Ed. Deputy Executive Director
Michael Timme, M.B.A. Director of Administration
Matthew Owen, Ph.D. Policy Coordinator
April Scivally, B.S. Office Manager
Mark Patterson, B.A. Information Systems Manager
Teresa Gibson Web Development and Publications Manager
Research Staff
Leah Eldridge, J.D. Senior Research Manager
David W. Lewis, M.A. Research Manager
Mark McAdoo, M.S., M.S.M. Research Manager
Jennifer Barrie, M.S. Senior Research Associate
Dave Keiser, M.A. Senior Research Associate
Bob Moreo, M.Arch Senior Research Associate
Michael Mount, M.A. Senior Research Associate
Nathan Shaver, J.D. Senior Research Associate
Tyler Carpenter, M.P.A. Research Associate
Senior Research Consultants
Stan Chervin, Ph.D.  
Reuben Kyle, Ph.D.  
Lynne Holliday, M.S.  
Ben Smith, M.S.  
Bill Terry, M.A., FAICP  
Senior Public Policy Consultant
Lynnisse Roehrich-Patrick, J.D.