Real Estate Process Improvement Steering Committee

Terry Cowles – CFG (Chairman)

Julius Johnson, Commissioner, Dept. of Agriculture

Bob Martineau, Commissioner, Dept. of Environment and Conservation 

Bob Oglesby, Commissioner, Dept. of General Services  

Jordan Young, Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of Lt. Governor

Robbie Stivers, Executive Director, Office of Capital Projects, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Kathy Stickel, Comptroller of the Treasury

Dick Tracy, Executive Director of Facilities Development, Tennessee Board of Regents