Skip to Content

Board of Accountancy

Note: For media and press inquiries, contact Kate Abernathy at 615-253-8941.

 

Executive Director

Mark H. Crocker, CPA, CGMA mark.h.crocker@tn.gov

Board Investigator

Don Mills, CPA d.a.mills@tn.gov
  Board Investigator Raymond P. Butler, Jr., CPA raymond.butler@tn.gov

Administrative Services Assistant IV

Firm Permits, Reinstatements

Karen Condon karen.condon@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant II

Initial Licensing and Reciprocity

Brenda Demastus brenda.demastus@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant I

License Renewals

Sandy Cooper sandra.k.cooper@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant III

Continuing Professional Education

Denise Hickerson denise.hickerson@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant II

Complaints, Deposits

Josh Canan joshua.canan@tn.gov

 

Mailing Address:


State Board of Accountancy
500 James Robertson Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37243-1141

 

Telephone:

Phone: 615-741-2550
Toll Free: 888-453-6150
Fax: 615-532-8800

 

Email Us (Click Here)

 

Office Hours:


M-F 8am-4:30pm
CLOSED on all State Holidays