Skip to Content

STATE Board of Cosmetology
AND BARBER EXAMINERS

Mailing Address:

 

StateBoard of Cosmetology and Barber Examiners

500 James Robertson Pkwy

Nashville, TN 37243

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 615-741-2515

Toll Free: 800-480-9285

Fax: 615-741-1310

 

Email Us (Click Here)

 

Note: For media and press inquiries, contact 615-741-8589.

 

Contact Information
Executive Director Roxana Gumucio Roxana.Gumucio@tn.gov 615-532-7081
Office Manager/Complaint Coordinator

Jon Lillard

Jon.Lillard@tn.gov 615-532-7305
Administrative Assistant/Licensing of Shops Betty Demonbreum Betty.Demonbreum@tn.gov 615-532-7219
Renewals Joyce Stanton Joyce.Stanton@tn.gov 615-253-1293
Reciprocity - Licensed in another State Katherine Morrison Katherine.D.Morrison@tn.gov 615-532-7295
New Licensing Tomika Blake Tomika.Blake@tn.gov 615-532-7080
Schools Hazel Buttrey Hazel. Buttrey@tn.gov 615-532-7289