Skip to Content

Adult Education

Contact Us

AE Programs Statewide

Division of Adult Education
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1002
(615) 741-7054 / FAX (615) 532-4899


The county address shown is the Central location. Please call the contact

for specific locations within your county


Program
Name
Phone
Anderson

Amanda Evans

aevans1@acs.ac

131 So. Charles G. Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN 37716

865-992-0805

Bedford

Elaine Weaver

weavere@bedfordk12tn.net

326 East Depot Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

931-684-8635

Benton

Donna Winders

windersd@henryk12.net

55 Jones Bend Road, Ext.
Paris, TN 38242

731-642-8655

Bledsoe

Pam Stubbs

pstubbs@ethra.org

60 Ridley Street, Ste 108
Crossville, TN 38555

931-484-5446
1-855-484-5446

Blount

1500 Jett Road
Maryville, TN 37803

865-982-8998

Bradley

1450 Strawberry Lane
Cleveland, TN 37311

423-473-8473

Campbell

Starla Ray
rays3@k12tn.net

 

1403 Tazwell Road
Tazewell, TN 37879

423-626-8222

Cannon

2240-B Southpark Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

615-896-0876

Carroll

Donna Winders

windersd@henryk12.net

55 Jones Bend Road, Ext.
Paris, TN 38242

731-642-8655

Carter

Jewell Hamm

hammj@k12tn.net

211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683

423-727-2654

Cheatham

299 10th Avenue East
Springfield, TN 37172

615-382-7323

Chester

Stewart Stanfill

stanfills@k12tn.net

293 North Broad St.
Lexington, TN 38351

731-968-1200
1-855-569-1200

Claiborne

Starla Ray
rays3@k12tn.net

 


1403 Tazwell Road
Tazewell, TN 37879

423-626-8222

Clay

1011 Old Hwy 127 South
Jamestown, TN 38556

931-879-3802

Carol Clamon

clamonc@k12tn.net

201 West Dumplin Valley Rd.
Jefferson City, TN 37760

865-397-9385
1-855-357-0010

Coffee

Elaine Weaver
weavere@bedfordk12tn.net

326 East Depot Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

931-684-8635

Crockett

Rebekah White-Williams

rebekah.williams@tcatjackson.edu

2468 Technology Center Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301

731-424-0691

Cumberland

Pam Stubbs

pstubbs@ethra.org

60 Ridley Street, Ste 108
Crossville, TN 38555

931-484-5446
1-855-484-5446

Davidson

Cheryl Brown
cheryl.brown@tcatnashville.edu cheryl.brown@tcatnashville.edu

follow us on twitter @DavidsonAdultEd

100 White Bridge Road
Nashville, TN 37209

615-425-5544
615-425-5579

Davidson-NON-ENGLISH
SPEAKING STUDENTS ONLY

Donald Cash
dcash@evpinstitute.com

EL/Civics

816 Alex Way
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-430-4381

Davidson-NON-ENGLISH
SPEAKING STUDENTS ONLY

Meg Nugent

mnugent@nashvilleliteracy.org

 

EL/Civics

4805 Park Avenue-Suite 305

Nashville, TN 37209

 

615-298-8060

Decatur

Stewart Stanfill

stanfills@k12tn.net

293 North Broad St.
Lexington, TN 38351

731-968-1200
1-855-569-1200

Dekalb

Lynda Breeden

breedenl1@pcsstn.com

286 East Main Street
Algood, TN 38506

931-528-8685

Dickson

Phyllis Bradley

pbradley@dcbe.org

220 McLemore Street
Dickson, TN 37055

615-446-2114
1-855-751-8215

Dyer

Elizabeth Feith

feith@dscc.edu



401 Country Club Rd.
Dyersburg, TN 38024

731-286-3231

Fayette

1685 Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075

731-254-8521

Fentress

1011 Old Hwy 127 South
Jamestown, TN 38556

931-879-3802

Franklin

Teresa Smith

teresasmith@fpunet.com

1600-A Wilson Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

931-438-0555
1-855-344-GRAD(4723)

Gibson

Elizabeth Feith

feith@dscc.edu

401 Country Club Rd.
Dyersburg, TN 38024

731-286-3231

Giles

Ron Stepp

rstepp@lcss.us

610 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

Grainger

Carlos Santos-Martinez

cmartinez@douglascherokee.org

534 East First North St.
Morristown, TN 37816

423-587-4500

Greene

318 Tusculum Blvd.
Greeneville, TN 37745

423-638-2512

Grundy

Charlotte Cain

ccain@sequatchie.tn.edu

103 Heard Street
Dunlap, TN 37327

423-949-5307

Hamblen

Carlos Santos-Martinez

cmartinez@douglascherokee.org

534 East First North St.
Morristown, TN 37816

423-587-4500

Hamilton

4501 Amnicola Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37406

423-697-2529

Hancock

Lisa Barton

lisa.barton@hck12.net



200 North Depot Street
Rogersville, TN 38351

423-272-8345
1-866-977-8345

Hardeman

1685 Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075

731-254-8521

Hardin

419 South Main Street
Waynesboro, TN 38485

731-925-7821
931-722-3548

Hawkins

Lisa Barton

lisa.barton@hck12.net

200 North Depot Street
Rogersville, TN 38351

423-272-8345
1-866-977-8345

Haywood

Rebekah White-Williams

Rebekah.Williams@tcatjackson.edu

2468 Technology Center Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301

731-424-0691

Henderson

Stewart Stanfill

stanfills@k12tn.net

293 North Broad St.
Lexington, TN 38351

731-968-1200

Henry

Donna Winders

windersd@henryk12.net

55 Jones Bend Road, Ext.
Paris, TN 38242

731-642-8655

Hickman

James W. Copley

copleyj@k12tn.net

1675 Bulldog Blvd.
Centerville, TN 37033

931-729-5406

Houston

Phyllis Bradley

pbradley@dcbe.org


220 McLemore Street
Dickson, TN 37055

615-446-2114
1-855-751-8215

Humphreys

Phyllis Bradley

pbradley@dcbe.org

220 McLemore Street
Dickson, TN 37055

615-446-2114
1-855-751-8215

Jackson

1011 Old Hwy 127 South
Jamestown, TN 38556

931-879-3802

Jefferson

Carol Clamon

clamonc@k12tn.net

201 West Dumplin Valley Rd.
Jefferson City, TN 37760

865-397-9385
1-855-357-0010

Johnson

Jewell Hamm

hammj@k12tn.net

211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683

423-727-2654

Knox

3001 Knoxville Center Dr., Ste 2299 Knoxville, TN 37924

865-525-4962

Lake

Mitchell Parham

parhamm2@k12tn.net

8250 Highway 22
Dresden, TN 38225

731-364-5481

Lauderdale

Yvette Dixon

ydixon@tcatripley.edu

127 North Industrial Drive
Ripley, TN 38063

731-635-3368

Lawrence

Ron Stepp

rstepp@lcss.us

610 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

Lewis

James W. Copley

copleyj@k12tn.net

1675 Bulldog Blvd.
Centerville, TN 37033

931-729-5406

Lincoln

Teresa Smith

teresasmith@fpunet.com

1600-A Wilson Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

931-438-0555
1-855-344-GRAD(4723)

Loudon

2145 Harrison Avenue
Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-988-0967

Macon

Franklin Dee Johnson

franklin.johnson@volstate.edu

1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

615-230-3621
615-230-3622
1-888-335-8722 x3621
615-452-8600 x2914

Madison

Rebekah White-Williams

Rebekah.Williams@tcatjackson.edu

2468 Technology Center Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

731-424-0691
Marion

Charlotte Cain

ccain@sequatchie.tn.edu

103 Heard Street
Dunlap, TN 37327

423-949-5307
Marshall

#8 Public Square-2nd Fl.
Columbia, TN 38401

931-626-4149

Maury

#8 Public Square-2nd Fl.
Columbia, TN 38401

931-626-4149


McMinn

199 Clark Street
Athens, TN 37371

423-745-5111

McNairy

419 South Main Street
Waynesboro, TN 38485

731-645-5386
931-722-3548

Meigs

199 Clark Street
Athens, TN 37371

423-745-5111

Monroe

2145 Harrison Avenue
Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-988-0967

Montgomery

430 Greenwood Avenue
Clarksville, TN 37040

931-542-5040

Teresa Smith

teresasmith@fpunet.com

1600-A Wilson Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

931-438-0555
1-855-344-GRAD(4723)

Morgan

Melissa Browder

browdermc@roanestate.edu

1082 North Gateway Ave
Rockwood, TN 37854

865-376-6663

Obion

Mitchell Parham

parhamm2@k12tn.net

8250 Highway 22
Dresden, TN 38225

731-364-5481

Overton

1011 Old Hwy 127 South
Jamestown, TN 38556

931-879-3802

Perry

James W. Copley

copleyj@k12tn.net

1675 Bulldog Blvd.
Centerville, TN 37033

931-729-5406

Pickett

1011 Old Hwy 127 South
Jamestown, TN 38556

931-879-3802

Polk

1450 Strawberry Lane
Cleveland, TN 37311

423-473-8473

Putnam

Lynda Breeden

breedenl1@pcsstn.com

286 East Main Street
Algood, TN 38506

931-528-8685

Rhea

199 Clark Street
Athens, TN 37371

423-745-5111

Roane

Melissa Browder

browdermc@roanestate.edu

1082 North Gateway Ave.
Rockwood, TN 37854

865-376-6663

Robertson

299 10th Avenue East
Springfield, TN 37172

615-382-7323

Rutherford

2240-B Southpark Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

615-896-0876


Scott

Melissa Browder

browdermc@roanestate.edu

1082 North Gateway Ave
Rockwood, TN 37854

865-376-6663

Sequatchie

Charlotte Cain

ccain@sequatchie.tn.edu

103 Heard Street
Dunlap, TN 37327

423-949-5307

Sevier

Steve Petty

stevepetty@sevier.org

226 Cedar Street
Sevierville, TN 37862

865- 429-5243

Shelby

Ray Maclin

maclinr@scsk12.org

703 South Greer
Memphis, TN 38111

901-416-4840

Shelby

1187 East Holmes Road
Memphis, TN 38116

901-396-8800

Smith

Betty Byrd

byrdb@wcschools.com

107 North Greenwood
Lebanon, TN 37087

615-443-8731

Stewart

Phyllis Bradley

pbradley@dcbe.org


220 McLemore Street
Dickson, TN 37055

615-446-2114
1-855-751-8215

Sullivan

Deborah Tabor

dtabor@k12k.com

222 West Main Street
Kingsport, TN 37660

423-378-8407

Sumner

Franklin Dee Johnson

franklin.johnson@volstate.edu

1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

615-230-3621
615-230-3622
1-888-335-8722 x3621
615-452-8600 x2914

Tipton

Yvette Dixon

ydixon@tcatripley.edu

127 North Industrial Drive
Ripley, TN 38063

731-635-3368

Trousdale

Betty Byrd

byrdb@wcschools.com

107 North Greenwood
Lebanon, TN 37087

615-443-8731

Unicoi

David Egbert

egbertd@jcschools.org

603 Bert Street, Box13, Room 7
Johnson City, TN 37601

423-434-0206

Union

Amanda Evans

aevans1@acs.ac

131 So. Charles G. Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN 37716

865-992-0805

Van Buren

Pam Stubbs

pstubbs@ethra.org


60 Ridley Street, Ste 108
Crossville, TN 38555

931-484-5446
1-855-484-5446

Warren

Elaine Weaver

weavere@bedfordk12tn.net

326 East Depot Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

931-684-8635

Washington

David Egbert

egbertd@jcschools.org

603 Bert Street, Box13, Room 7
Johnson City, TN 37601

423-434-0206

Wayne

419 South Main Street
Waynesboro, TN 38485

731-645-5386
931-722-3548

Weakley

Mitchell Parham

parhamm2@k12tn.net

8250 Highway 22
Dresden, TN 38225

731-364-5481

White

Pam Stubbs

pstubbs@ethra.org

60 Ridley Street, Ste 108
Crossville, TN 38555

931-484-5446
1-855-484-5446

Williamson

#8 Public Square-2nd Fl.
Columbia, TN 38401

931-626-4149

Wilson

Betty Byrd

byrdb@wcschools.com

107 North Greenwood
Lebanon, TN 37087

615-443-8731

All above information checked and verified as of 11/22/13