• Chairman
  • Vice-Chairman
  • Ambulatory Surgical Treatment Center Representative
  • Consumer Representatives
  • Home Care Representative
  • Hospital Representative
  • Nursing Home Representative
  • Physician Representative
  • State Agency Representatives
  • Joe Grandy
    Represents: Consumers
    Appointed by Speaker of the Senate
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2018.
  • Paul Korth
    Represents: Hospitals
    Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
  • Corey Ridgway
    Represents:  Ambulatory Surgical Treatment Centers
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2019.
  • Thomas C. Alsup II
    Represents:  Consumers
    Appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2019

    Represents:  Consumers
    Appointed by the Governor
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2020

    Joe Grandy
    Represents:  Consumers
    Appointed by the Speaker of the Senate
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2018.
  • Thom Mills
    Represents:  Home Care
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2018.
  • Paul Korth
    Represents:  Hospitals
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2019.
  • Todd Taylor
    Represents:  Nursing Homes
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2019.
  • Kenneth W. Patric, M.D.
    Represents:  Physicians
    Term Expiration:  6/30/2020.
  • Jaclyn Harding
    Designee for Comptroller of the Treasury

    Keith Gaither
    Designee for TennCare

    Lisa Jordan
    Designee for Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance.