Staff

Troy Grant
Assistant Executive Director for College Access and Success
615.532.0423
troy.grant@tn.gov

Shayla Guy Kolheim
GEAR UP TN Regional Coordinator-West TN
901.500.5579 (work cell)
shayla.guy@tn.gov

Duane Gregg
GEAR UP TN Regional Coordinator-East TN
865.206.7071 (work cell)
duane.gregg@tn.gov

Leigh Ann Bodie
Assistant Director of College Access Initiatives
615.532.0406
leighann.bodie@tn.gov

Doug Cullum
Fiscal Manager
615.532.0435
doug.cullum@tn.gov

Melinda Dunn
Administrative Assistant
615.532.0402
melinda.dunn@tn.gov

Quiana Rivers
Program Analyst
615.532.6328​
quiana.rivers@tn.gov

Kevin Edwards
Program Coordinator-CollegeforTN.org
615.741.1318
kevin.edwards@tn.gov

Courtney Rogers
Coordinator, College Access and Success Outreach
615.741.8957
courtney.rogers@tn.gov

Mary Nelle Hall
Statewide Services Coordinator
615.253.1155
marynelle.hall@tn.gov