Skip to Content

2012 TGMI Committees

Charter Committee

Duties: Include responsibilities of past By-laws and Nomination committees

 
Chairperson Mike Travis Mike.Travis@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison Marilou Cook Marilou.Cook@tn.gov
Membership Debbie Rivers debbie.rivers@tn.gov
  Jon Zirkle Jon.Zirkle@tn.gov
  Phyllis Hodges Phyllis.Hodges@tn.gov
  E. Ross White Ross.White@tn.gov
  April Wright April.Wright@tn.gov
 
 

Communications Committee

Duties: Include website management and newsletter development

 
Chairperson Debbie Rivers debbie.rivers@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison Debbie Rivers debbie.rivers@tn.gov
Alumni Database Vojin Janjic Vojin.janjic@tn.gov
Membership Mike Travis Mike.Travis@tn.gov
  Class Reporters  
 

Class Reporters

 
Year Class Reporter  
2012 Jeni Brinkman Jeni.Brinkman@tn.gov
2011 Dawn Taylor Dawn.Taylor@tn.gov
2010 Candice Williams Candace.Williams@tn.gov
2009 Melinda Crutchfield Melinda.Crutchfield@cot.tn.gov
2008 I April Wright April.Wright@tn.gov
2008 II Donna Morin Donna.Morin@tn.gov
2007 Summer Cynthia Greene
Cindy.Greene@tn.gov
2007 Fall Edwin Mimms
Edwin.Mimms@tn.gov
2006 Lisa Walker
lisa.walker@tn.gov
2005 Beth Pugh
bpugh@thda.org
2004 Patsy Grooms
Patsy.Grooms@tn.gov
2003 Don King
Don.King@tn.gov
2002 Mike Travis
Melvin.Jones@tn.gov
2001 Donna Duarte
dduarte@thda.org
2000 Chuck Holland
Chuck.Holland@tn.gov
 
 

Community Service Committee

Duties: Include proposing and implementing alumni community service projects

 
Chairperson Jon Zirkle Jon.Zirkle@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison Jason Conner jason.conner@cot.tn.gov
Membership TBA  
 
 

Events Committee

Duties: Include duties of Hospitality and Orientation committees - coordinating lunch-n-learn sessions and holiday breakfast

 
Chairperson Phyllis Hodges Phyllis.Hodges@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison Phyllis Hodges Phyllis.Hodges@tn.gov
Membership Melinda Crutchfield Melinda.Crutchfield@cot.tn.gov
 
 

Education and Leadership Development Committee

Duties: Include Fall Conference coordination and speakers bureau

 
Chairperson E. Ross White Ross.White@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison E. Ross White Ross.White@tn.gov
Speakers Bureau TBA  
Membership Melinda Crutchfield Melinda.Crutchfield@cot.tn.gov

Social Committee

Duties: Include proposing and coordinating social events for TGMI Alumni

 
Chairperson April Wright April.Wright@tn.gov
Steering Committee Liaison April Wright April.Wright@tn.gov
Membership Victor Barnes Victor.Barnes@tn.gov