Skip to Content

Family Support

FY 2014 – 2015

District 1
Paula Bridges
Jonesboro, TN


District 2
Linda Rutherford
Jacksboro, TN


District 3
Kaye Foust
Cleveland, TN


District 4
Amanda Ferrell
McMinnville, TN


District 5
Errol Elshtain, Chair
Nashville, TN


District 6
Chesley Enloe
Shelbyville, TN


District 7
Clarissa Williams, Vice Chair
Milan, TN


District 8
Daryll McGuire
Jackson, TN
District 9
Wanda Baker               
Somerville, TN


TN Council on Developmental Disabilities
Lynette Porter


Center for Independent Living
Bob Leonard


Phillip Garner
Tennessee Disability Coalition
Sarah Sampson


At Large
Marian Loy - DIDD      


At Large
Jim Shulman – Commission on Aging & Disability


Staff Support
Jan Coatney
Department of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
Citizens Plaza
400 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN  37234
(615) 532-6552

Updated September 2014