Skip to Content

Case Management

Independent Support Coordination Agencies

West

Compass Coordination, Inc.
Website: www.compasstn.org
Regional Office:
1255 Lynnfield Road, Suite 150
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901-682-0500
Fax: 901-682-0540

 

Jackson Office:
Compass Coordination, Inc.
45 Conrad Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: 731-661-0183

Heather Roberts, Regional Services Director
heather.roberts@compasstn.org
Randy Moore, Executive Director
randy.moore@compasstn.org

 

Engstrom Services/Community Connections
6563 Stage Oaks Drive, Suite 101
Bartlett, TN 38134
(901) 385-0970 (Phone)
901-385-0946 (Fax)
Contact: Bernice Robinson, Area Director
brobinson@engstromservices.org

 

Medical Management and Rehabilitation Services (MMARS)
5909 Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste. 238
Memphis, TN  38134
Office-901-249-2285
Cell-901-305-5392
Fax-901-249-2296

Contact: Sherry L. Taylor, MS MPA, Director

staylor@mmars.com

 

Neighborhood Network, Inc.
306 South Church Avenue
PO Box 449
Henderson , TN 38340
731-989-3550 (Phone)
731-989-3561 (Fax)
Contact: Julie Vest , Director of Services
Julie.Vest@neighbor-network.com

 

TNCSA
Website: www.tncsa.com   
6 Stonebridge Blvd. Ste. G
Jackson , TN 38305 
731-984-9009 (Phone) 
731-664-2643 (Fax) 
Contact: Stephanie Lovelace, Program Supervisor
stephanie.lovelace@tncsa.com

 

Middle

The ARC of Davidson County
111 North Wilson
Nashville, TN 37205
615-321-5699 (Phone)
615-322-9184 (Fax)
Contact: Sheila Moore, Executive Director
SMoore@arcdc.org

 

The ARC of Williamson County
129 West Fowlkes Street
Suite 151
Franklin, TN 37064
615-790-5815 (Phone)
615-790-5891 (Fax)
Contact: Sharon Bottorff
Sbbarc@bellsouth.net

 

BGC, Inc.
215 Centerview Dr.
Suite 133
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-377-1040 (Phone)
615-377-0166 (Fax)
Contact: Cindy Eason, Becky Harris
ceason@bgcisc.org
Bharris@bgcisc.org

 

Compass Coordination, Inc.
Website: www.compasstn.org
Regional & State Offices:
500 Interstate Blvd., Suite 202
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615-242-9500
Fax: 615-242-9588

 

Clarksville Office:
Compass Coordination, Inc.
420 Madison St.
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone: 931-906-1676

 

Cookeville Office:
Compass Coordination, Inc.
715 East Spring St.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931-372-1800

 

LaWanna Edwards, Director of Services
lawanna.edwards@compasstn.org
Randy Moore, Executive Director
randy.moore@compasstn.org

 

Community Development Center
Website:  www.cdctn.org
Main Office
113 Eaglette Way
Shelbyville, TN  37160
931-684-8681 (Phone)
931-684-9431 (Fax)
Contact: Sarah Hunt, Executive Director
Sarah.Hunt@cdctn.org


Shelbyville Office
113 Eaglette Way
Shelbyville, TN  37160
931-680-0094 (Phone)
931-680-0021 (Fax)
Contact: Kathleen Chapman, Program Manager

Kathleen.Chapman@cdctn.org

 

Columbia Office
1503 Hatcher Lane 
Suite 100
Columbia, TN 38401
931-840-4330 (Phone)
931-840-5041 (Fax)
Contact: Sandra Faulkner-Markley, Supervisor
Sandra.Faulkner@cdctn.org

 

Engstrom Services/ Community Connections
2525 Perimeter Place Dr. Suite 120
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 883-6005 (Phone)
(615) 883-6081 (Fax)
Carla Trawick, Area Director
ctrawick@engstromservices.org

 

Independent Support Coordination Community Development Center
Shelbyville, TN Office
113 Eaglette Way
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931-680-0094 (Phone)
931-680-0021 (Fax)
Contact: Amy Todd, Supervisor
Amy.Todd@cdctn.org
www.cdctn.org

 

Independent Support Coordination Community Development Center
Columbia, TN Office
1503 Hatcher Lane
Suite 100
Columbia, TN 38401
931-840-4330 (Phone)
931-840-5041 (Fax)
Contact: Sandra Faulkner-Markley, Supervisor
Sandra.Faulkner@cdctn.org
www.cdctn.org

 

Neighborhood Network, Inc.
303 S. Main St.
PO Box 2043
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-8030 (phone)
615-740-8237 (fax)
Contact: Julie Vest, Director of Services
julie.vest@neighbor-network.com

 

TNCSA
Website: www.tncsa.com
731 West Jackson
Cookeville, TN 383501
931-646-4045 (Phone)
931-520-0080 (Fax)
Contact: Dawn Crabtree, Site Director
dawn.crabtree@tncsa.com

 

East

ARC of Hamilton County
4613 Brainerd Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411-3826
423-624-6887 (Phone)
423-624-3947 (Fax)
Contact: Laura Compton, Christina Pearce Arc@epbfi.com

 

ARC of Washington County
110 E. Mountcastle Dr.,Ste. 1
Johnson City, Tn 37601
423-928-9362 (Phone)
423-928-7431 (Fax)
Contact: Malessa Fleenor, Tammy Lowe
malessa@arcwc.org

 

100 Nevada Avenue, Suite 2
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-798-0013 (Phone)
423-798-0113 (Fax)
Contact: Lorie Copas, Elizabeth Cox, Amy Broadfoot

 

Community Network Services LLC
1600 Breda Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-588-2449 (Phone)
865-588-3644 (Fax)
Contact: Chris Grove, President
Chris@communitynetworkservices.us
Elissa Boltik, Director of Contracts & Compliance
Elissa@communitynetworkservices.us
Beth Bamford, Director of Operations
Beth@communitynetworkservices.us

 

Engstrom Services/Community Connections
600 North Holtzclaw Avenue
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37404
423-622-4397 (Phone)
423-624-6519 (Fax)
Contact Kris Zink, Area Director
kzink@engstromservices.org

 

Engstrom Services/Community Connections
318 Nancy Lynn Lane, Suite 17
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 539-5050 (Phone)
(865) 539-2300 (Fax)
Contact: Kris Zink, East Area Director
kzink@engstromservices.org
Melissa Landis, Regional Administrator
mlandis@engstromservices.org

 

Community Network Services
316 Nancy Lynn Lane
Suite 6
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-584-5708 (Phone)
865-584-9570 (Fax)
Contact: Chris Grove, Executive Director
chris@communitynetworkservices.us
Beth Bamford, Operations Manager
Beth@communitynetworkservices.us

 

TNCSA
Website: www.tncsa.com
East Gate Town Center
5600 Brainerd Road, Suite A 14
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-499-6130 (Phone) or 423-499-6179 (Amanda Porter)
423-499-6104 (Fax)
Contact Cheryl Gillenwater, Site Director or Amanda Porter, Assistance Site Director
cheryl.gillenwater@tncsa.com
amanda.porter@tncsa.com

 

Vision Coordination Services, Inc.
1447 Vance Road
Suite 104
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-899-8181 (Phone)
423-899-3522 (Fax)
Contact: Harold G. Bryson, Executive Director
haroldb.vcs@epbinternet.com

.