Contact

Captive Insurance Group

Captive Insurance​

500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-3805 Main Line
(855) 809-0069 Toll Free
captive.insurance@tn.gov

Michael A. Corbett

Michael A. Corbett

Director Captive Insurance Section
(615) 741-6253
michael.corbett@tn.gov 

Jennifer D. Stalvey, CPA, ACI

Jennifer D. Stalvey, CPA, ACI

Assistant Director
(615) 770-0438
jennifer.stalvey@tn.gov

Cathy Cathy Gray, CPA​

Cathy Gray, CPA​, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist 3
(615) 770-3847
cathy.gray@tn.gov

Mobin H. Bhatti, CPA​

Mobin H. Bhatti, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist 2
(615) 741-8173
Mobin.Bhatti@tn.gov

Stephen M. Huffman, CPA​

Stephen M. Huffman, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist 1
(615) 253-9914
Stephen.Huffman@tn.gov

Benjamin A. Whitehouse, ACI​

Benjamin A. Whitehouse, ACI​

Assistant General Counsel
(615) 741-2616
ben.whitehouse@tn.gov

Patrick A. Womac, JD​

Patrick A. Womac, JD

Admissions Coordinator
(615) 253-1178
Patrick.Womac@tn.gov

Kira D. Burnett​

Kira D. Burnett​

Assistant to the Director
(615) 741-3805
kira.burnett@tn.gov