Grant and Scholarship Contact Information

Tim Phelps
Associate Executive Director for Grant and Scholarship Programs
Tim.Phelps@tn.gov
(615) 253-7441

Robert Biggers
Assistant Executive Director of Grant & Scholarship Programs
Robert.Biggers@tn.gov
(615) 253-7453
 
Leah Louallen
Director of Grant & Scholarship Programs
Leah.Louallen@tn.gov
(615) 253-7478
 
James Snider
TN Promise Director
James.Snider@tn.gov
(615) 532-3503

Jana McCall
Financial Aid Program Specialist
Jana.McCall@tn.gov
(615) 253-7466

Kathy Stripling
Grant & Scholarship Analyst
Kathy.Stripling@tn.gov
(615) 253-7480

Cindy Runnels
Grant & Scholarship Program Manager
Cindy.Runnels@tn.gov
(615) 253-7479

David Chandler
Administrative Services Assistant IV
David.Chandler@tn.gov
(615) 253-7448

Tracy Biggers
TSAC Grant & Scholarship Analyst
Tracy.Biggers@tn.gov
(615) 253-7460
 
Natalie Luttrell
Administrative Services Assistant III
Natalie.Luttrell@tn.gov
(615) 253-7483
 
Journey Ellison
Administrative Services Assistant III
Journey.A.Ellison@tn.gov
(615) 253-5517
 
Chas Hammond
TSAC Account Specialist
Chas.Hammond@tn.gov
(615) 253-7481
 
James Hawkins
Assistant Executive Director of Information Systems
James.Hawkins@tn.gov
(615) 253-7483
 
Mi Jones
Software Developer Lead
Mi.Jones@tn.gov
(615) 532-6309
 
Ed Civils
Server Application Administrator
Ed.Civils@tn.gov
(615) 741-1077
 
Deepraj Vernekar
Program Analyst
Deepraj.Vernek@tn.gov
(615) 837-5084
 
Brien Page
Business Analyst Sr.
Brien.Page@tn.gov
(615) 253-5323
 
Feras Shoukeir
Software Developer Advanced
Feras.Shoukeir@tn.gov
(615) 837-5085
 
Peter Krekel
​Software Developer Jr. 
Peter.Krekel@tn.gov
(615) 837-5086
 
Josh Moran
TSAC Quality Analyst
Josh.Moran@tn.gov
(615) 532-6613
 
Tricie Smith
TSAC Quality Analyst
Tricie.P.Smith@tn.gov
(615) 741-9420