Compliance and Legal Division Contact Information

Peter Abernathy
Senior Associate Executive Director and Staff Attorney
Peter.Abernathy@tn.gov
(615) 532-6065
 
Edward Phillips
Higher Education Associate Counsel
Edward.Phillips@tn.gov
(615) 532-9724

Marcie Mills
Contracts Administration Manager
Marcie.Mills@tn.gov
(615) 532-3500

Darolyn Porter
TSAC Compliance Director
Darolyn.Porter@tn.gov
(615) 253-7472

Karen Myers
Compliance Manager
Karen.Myers@tn.gov
(615) 253-7473

Sarah Quinlan
TSAC Compliance Officer
Sarah.Quinlan@tn.gov
(615) 253-7461

LaTonja M. Zeigler
TSAC Compliance Officer
LaTonja.Gully-Webster@tn.gov
(615) 253-7444
 
Roderick Johnson
TSAC Compliance Officer
Roderick.Johnson@tn.gov
(615) 532-6319