Communication Services Contact Information

Diane LeJeune
Associate Executive Director for Communication Services
Diane.LeJeune@tn.gov
(615) 253-7452

Jason Seay
Assistant Executive Director of Outreach and College Access
Jason.Seay@tn.gov
(615) 253-7459
 
Janise Daniel
Counselor Services Director
Janise.Daniel@tn.gov
(615) 253-7455
 
Erika Adams
Outreach Specialist for East Tennessee
Erika.Adams@tn.gov
(615) 417-0355

Eric Farmer
Outreach Specialist for South Middle Tennessee
Eric.Farmer @tn.gov
(423) 326-7198

Sam Mullins
Outreach Specialist for Upper Cumberland Tennessee
Sam.Mullins@tn.gov
(931) 303-3296

Annie Trout
Outreach Specialist for South Middle Tennessee
Annie.Trout@tn.gov
(615) 604-0119

Rita Keeton
Outreach Specialist for Southeast Tennessee
Rita.Keeton@tn.gov
(615) 478-5584

Abby Nichols
Outreach Specialist for West Tennessee
Abby.Nichols@tn.gov
(731) 571-7888

Felicia Orr
Outreach Specialist for Southwest Tennessee
Felicia.Orr@tn.gov
(615) 390-4461
 
Jonathan Donald
Outreach Associate
Jonathan.Donald@tn.gov
(615) 253-7477

Anta Dozier
Communications Representative
Anta.Dozier@tn.gov
(615) 532-3499

Alicia Crittenden
Communications Representative
Alicia.Crittenden@tn.gov
(615) 253-7464
 
DeVora Ramey
Communications Representative
DeVora.Ramey@tn.gov
(615) 253-7465
 
Outreach Specialist Map