
APPLICATION FOR TENNESSEE RESIDENT LIFETIME SPORTSMAN LICENSE

Please print neatly and clearly with black or blue ink 
using all capital letters. Include check or money order 
made payable to TWRA. If paying by credit card, 
please provide the information requested at bottom 
right of this form. Return to:

TWRA Sales Office
P.O. Box 41729
Nashville, TN 37204-1729
Phone: 1-800-648-8798
Fax: 615-837-4262
E-mail: lifetime.license@tn.govADDRESS OF LICENSE HOLDER

First name and middle initial (example: WILLIAM H)

Last name and suffix (example: JACKSON SR)

Address

City

State	 ZIP Code

COMPLETE ONLY IF MAILING ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE
First name and middle initial

Last name

Address

City

State	 ZIP Code

I certify, under penalty of law, by my signature that I am a resident of Tennessee and meet the 12-month residency requirement
as defined below and all the information provided herein is correct. (If applicant is a minor, a parent or guardian must sign.)

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT	_________________________________________________________________________________	 DATE	 ____________________________

MESSAGE AS DESIRED ON CERTIFICATE

CHECK THE APPROPRIATE FEE CATEGORY:

	 $200.00	 Applicants under three (3) years of age

	 $659.00	 Applicants three (3) years of age but less than seven (7)
		  years of age

	 $988.00	 Applicants seven (7) years of age but less than thirteen (13)
		  years of age

	 $1,976.00	 Applicants thirteen (13) years of age but less than fifty-one
		  (51) years of age

	 $1,153.00	 Applicants fifty-one (51) years of age but less than sixty-five
		  (65) years of age

	 $329.00	 Applicants sixty-five (65) years of age or older

Must complete information in this box if 16 years of age or older.

Weight

Height “         ‘

Hair

	 Brown	 Gray

	 Black	 Bald

	 Blonde	 Auburn

	 Red	 White

Eyes

	 Blue	 Black

	 Brown	 Gray

	 Hazel	 Green

LICENSE HOLDERS UNDER AGE 16 MUST INCLUDE
A COPY OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE.

	 Month	 Day	 YearGender

M	 F

TWRA ID #

License Applicant’s Social Security # (required)

Area Code & Telephone #

Date of Hunter Education Class

Date of Birth

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS
PROOF OF RESIDENCY (one of the following options)

•	Copy of Tennessee Driver’s License (must show 12 months
	 of residency)
•	Voter’s Registration Card
•	Tennessee Safety Identification Card

IF APPLICANT IS UNGER AGE 16
•	Copy of applicant’s birth certificate
•	Parent or legal guardian must provide proof of residency (see above)

PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH!

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION
To charge your purchase to VISA, MasterCard or Discover card you must 
complete the information below.

VISA	 Expires (mm/yyyy)

Mastercard

Discover

Cardholder’s Signature (Required)

____________________________________________________________

Credit Card Account #
WR-0760
RDA2340 (Rev. 4/15)


