Staff

Anne B. Pope
Executive Director
615-741-1704
anne.b.pope@tn.gov

Hal Partlow
Associate Director of Grants
615-741-2093
hal.partlow@tn.gov

Carol White
Associate Director of Operations
615-253-8914
carol.white@tn.gov

Suzanne Lynch
Director of Marketing and Development
615-741-1703
suzanne.lynch@tn.gov

 

Krishna Adams
Director of Visual Arts, Craft, Media, and Design
615-532-9798
krishna.adams@tn.gov

Lee Baird
Grants Analyst/Director of Literary Arts
615-532-0493
lee.baird@tn.gov

Ann Brown
Director of Arts Education
615-532-5939
ann.brown@tn.gov

Danielle Brown
Arts Education Special Projects Coordinator
615-532-5934
danielle.brown@tn.gov

Mike Chambers
Information Technology Director
615-532-9800
mike.chambers@tn.gov

Dr. Dana Everts-Boehm
Folklife Program Assistant
615-532-0169
dana.everts-boehm@tn.gov

Shannon Ford
Director of Community Arts Development
615-532-9796
shannon.ford@tn.gov

Dr. Bradley A. Hanson
Director of Folklife
615-532-9795
bradley.a.hanson@tn.gov

Kim Johnson
Director of Arts Access
615-532-9797
kim.johnson@tn.gov

Michelle McEwen
Account Technician
615-741-1702
michelle.mcewen@tn.gov

 Vickie McPherson
Arts Program Administrative Assistant
615-741-1705
vickie.mcpherson@tn.gov

Jared Morrison
Director of Performing Arts
615-532-9801
jared.morrison@tn.gov

Suzanne Spooner-Faulk
Executive Administrative Assistant
615-741-1704
suzanne.spooner-faulk@tn.gov

Diane Williams
Director of Grants Management
615-741-6395
diane.williams@tn.gov