Land and Water Stewardship Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Area of Interest
Clark Hollis Clark.Hollis@tn.gov 931-239-8657 Watershed Coordinator Area 4
Doug M. Taylor Doug.M.Taylor@tn.gov 731-225-6533 Watershed Coordinator Area 1
Heidi McIntyre-Wilkinson Heidi.McIntyre-Wilkinson@tn.gov 615-837-5492 GIS, NPS, GRTS
John McClurkan John.McClurkan@tn.gov 615-837-5305 ARCF, NPS, SCC
Kay McBride Katherine.E.McBride@tn.gov 615-837-5036 ARCF
Mark S. Hudson Mark.S.Hudson@tn.gov 615-699-2601 Watershed Coordinator Area 5
Myra Lilly Myra.Lilly@tn.gov 615-837-5225 SCC
Russell Barnes Russell.Barnes@tn.gov 731-441-7364 Watershed Coordinator Area 2
Sam Lemmons Sam.Lemmons@tn.gov 865-207-2913 Watershed Coordinator Area 7
Sam Marshall, Ph.D. Sam.Marshall@tn.gov 615-837-5306 NPS, CAFO
Sarah Hovis Sarah.Hovis@tn.gov 615-837-5489 CAFO, NPS
Steve Henegar Steve.Henegar@tn.gov 423-341-0071 Watershed Coordinator Area 8
Susan Primm Susan.Primm@tn.gov 615-837-5491 NPS
Tammy Whalen Tammy.Whalen@tn.gov 423-240-1123 Watershed Coordinator Area 6
Wayne Pressler Wayne.Pressler@tn.gov 615-210-1857 Watershed Coordinator Area 3