TCAD Staff

To report problems with the Commission's portion of the state site or to offer suggestions for improvement, including suggestions or requests for links to other sites or resources, email Lee Enss at lee.enss@tn.gov.

All link requests must be submitted to lee.enss@tn.gov. Link requests sent to other staff members will be dismissed without review. Likewise, requested links to sites with a for-profit nature will not be approved.

For comments, questions, or concerns pertaining to Commission administration and programs, please contact Kathy Zamata, Deputy Director, at either 615-741-2056 (our main line) or kathy.zamata@tn.gov


Administration

Jim Shulman
Executive Director
615-532-4543
jim.shulman@tn.gov

Kathy Zamata
Deputy Director
615-253-4315
kathy.zamata@tn.gov

Cindy Warf
Executive Administrative Assistant 2
615-253-4423
cindy.warf@tn.gov

Communication and Public Relations

Ryan Ellis 
Director of Communications & Legislative Affairs
615-253-4083
ryan.j.ellis@tn.gov

Fiscal

Sheryl Smith 
Budget Analyst Director
615-253-4432
sheryl.smith@tn.gov

Home and Community Based Services

Tabitha Satterfield
Aging Program Director: Caregiver Support
615-253-4417
tabitha.satterfield@tn.gov

Legal

Laura Brown
General Counsel
615-253-4392
laura.brown@tn.gov

Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Lauren Meeker
State LTC Ombudsman
615-837-5112
lauren.meeker@tn.gov

Nutrition

Lacey Russell
Aging Nutrition Program Director
615-253-4161
lacey.russell@tn.gov

Public Guardianship

James Holmes
State Public Guardian Coordinator
615-253-3967
james.holmes@tn.gov

State Health Insurance Assistance Program (SHIP)

Shannon Jones
Aging Program Director: TN SHIP
615-741-7703
shannon.jones@tn.gov

Sidney Schuttrow
State SHIP Volunteer Program Coordinator
615-741-1585
sidney.schuttrow@tn.gov

Website  (TCAD portion only)

Lee Enss
Information Technician and Web Content Strategist
615-253-4516
lee.enss@tn.gov